Troop 9999's
Home Page
Diocese Map
Youth Emblems
Emblems Brochure
Adult Recognition
Adult Nomination
Unit Recognition
Unit List
Honor Roll
Membership Chg

Boy Scout Troop 9999
(Winona, Minnesota)
ScoutLander Contact Our Troop Member Login

Winona-Rochester Diocesan Catholic Committee on Scouting

This is list of some of the individuals who have served as the Diocesan Scout Chaplain and Chairperson. The years listed are estimated based on historical references and may not reflect their entire tenure. If you can help to fill in the blanks, then please let us know. Note that there was a time in the past that there were BSA Council CCS Chairpersons. The current iteration of this committee was created in 2007.

Diocesan Scout Chaplain   Chairperson
2016-curr Fr Andrew Vogel 2016-curr Loren Dahling
2011-16 Fr William Thompson 2014-16 W: Arne Stenzel E: Loren Dahling
2007-08 Fr Thomas Melvin 2010-14 W: Arne Stenzel E: John DeStazio
?-2007 Fr Tom Loomis 2007-10 Don Ahlstrom
? Fr Jim Berning    
1951,59,60,64,66 Rev Herman Berrum
 1964 Rev Martin Olson (Gamehaven)      
 1961 Rev Gerald Conway      
1954,55,56,57 Rev Paul Halloran
pre-1967 Rt Rev Msgr Max M. Satory
? Fr Urban Neudecker
1943-1948  Rev Dennis J. Wilson